BNI Tribes Leadership Team


Karissa Higgins

Vice President:

Helena Hennelly

Secretary Treasurer:

Teresa Abbey

Membership Committee:

Brian O’Dowd, Eugene Nolan, Joe Callanan, Paddy McLoughlin

Education Coordinator:

Lawrence Neal


John Bergin

Events Coordinator:

Michéal Lynn

Mentor Coordinator:

Eugene Nolan

BNI Business Builder Coordinator:

Noel Finan

Visitor Hosts

Adrian Harris, John Cloney

Try a meeting

We meet every Thursday morning online from 6.30am – 8.30am if you would like to come to a meeting to see what it is all about for free you can request an invite below.